A coat is never always for Winters, Men!

A coat is never always for Winters, Men!

Twist-ING your Boring Boring Tuesday. (YES, you can! )

1. Roll up/down ur sleeves in a different style than usual

2. Think of throwing a black/beige/grey classic coat over ur shirt. Well, pair it with a blue fitted jeans if you want to! 🙂

3. Think of a pocket square today. Loan a scarf and just nicely fold it to adjust in ur shirt’s front pocket

4. Take a nice leather laptop satchel to work today. See how people notice a good bag on a guy 😉

One thought on “A coat is never always for Winters, Men!

  1. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this web site before but after looking at many of the
    articles I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m
    certainly pleased I found it and I’ll be book-marking it and
    checking back often!

Leave a Reply

